Happy Thanksgiving! \^o^/

It’s Thanksgiving in the U.S. and I’m here to give a greeting to all my viewers/visitors. Today started out slow for me and I had a mini-Kpop party in my room. Aside from family, friends and good health, I am very thankful for Kpop and all it has brought me. I’ve found amazing friends and maybe even someone to love out of it. I’ve received amazing music, funny variety shows and touching dramas too. Kpop has given me so much and asks nothing in return, which I respond to with undying loyalty and thanks. I am very thankful for all it has given me and will continue to give me. I hope all of you are thankful for what you have too and for what Kpop gives you as well. ^^

Here is my Kpop party list so far.

One of these songs will be the “Song of the Week” tomorrow and another will appear next week. Can you guess which ones?

Also, what are you thankful for in life? Comment below or simply think about it. ^_^

Leave a Reply

