Prepare for Drama!

Greetings! You can call me Jay. I’ll be posting my thoughts on various Kpop topics, from scandals to comebacks. Many topics will be posted and talked about here. There will be drama eventually. I’m coming into this “late in the game”, but Kpop is constantly generating interesting news and plenty of drama. You know I mean scandal-type drama and not TV dramas. I might talk about those too. Anyway, I hope people find this blog to be a place to express their thoughts on such topics respectfully. Here goes! ^^

WP_000313

Leave a Reply

